Curators and subject librarians

Peter van Beest – Curator
+31 70 3140 172 – E-mail: peter.vanbeest@kb.nl

Peter de Bode – Curator Web Archive
+31 70 3140456 – E-mail: peter.debode@kb.nl

Jan Bos – Teamleader Collections
+31 70 3140 665 – E-mail: jan.bos@kb.nl

Paul van Capelleveen – Curator Modern Printed Works (post-1800), including Koopman Collection
+31 70-3140331 – E-mail: paul.vancapelleveen@kb.nl

Steven Claeyssens – Subject Librarian Data Services
+31 70 3140 312 – E-mail: steven.claeyssens@kb.nl

Huibert Crijns – Curator History
+31 70 3140 518 – E-mail: huibert.crijns@kb.nl

Marieke van Delft – Curator Early Printed Editions (pre-1800)
+31 70 3140 329 – E-mail: marieke.vandelft@kb.nl

Erik Geleijns – Curator
+31 70 3140 306 – E-mail: erik.geleijns@kb.nl

Kirsten Hulsker - Subject Librarian Religion, Philosophy and Geography
+31 70 3140 299 - E-mail: kirsten.hulsker@kb.nl

Melinda Kónya – Subject Librarian Modern Languages
+31 70 3140 380 – E-mail: melinda.konya@kb.nl

Arno Kuipers – Curator Dutch Language and Literature
+31 70 31 40 561 – E-mail: arno.kuipers@kb.nl

Ad Leerintveld – Curator Modern Manuscripts
+31 70 3140 320 – E-mail: ad.leerintveld@kb.nl

Henk Lemckert – Subject Librarian Law and Social Sciences +31 70 3140 693 – E-mail: henk.lemckert@kb.nl

Ellen van Oers – Curator
+31 70 3140 223 – E-mail: ellen.vanoers@kb.nl

Anna Rademakers –Curator Cultural History
+31 70 3140 780 – E-mail:anna.rademakers@kb.nl

Ron van der Schee – Curator
+31 70 3140 280 – E-mail: ron.vanderschee@kb.nl

Rens Top – Curator Book Binding
+31 70 3140 323 – E-mail: rens.top@kb.nl

Karin Vingerhoets – Curator Children's Books
+31 70 3140 319 - E-mail: karin.vingerhoets@kb.nl

Ed van der Vlist – Curator Medieval Manuscripts
+31 70 3140 406 – E-mail: ed.vandervlist@kb.nl

Gert-Jan van Velzen – Curator Deposit Library for Dutch Publications +31 70 3140 381 – E-mail: gert-jan.vanvelzen@kb.nl

Lammert Zwaagstra – Curator
+31 70 3140 – E-mail: lammert.zwaagstra@kb.nl